Select Page
#CapTech2024- “Discover. Connect. Execute”- Monday 25th November 2024 to Thursday 28th November 2024- ICC Sydney Australia

world class speakers


World Class Speakers

The Hon Anoulack Chanthivong MP

Minister for Better Regulation and Fair Trading, Minister for Industry and Trade,Minister for Innovation, Science and Technology, Minister for Building, Minister for Corrections

The Hon Courtney Houssos MLC

Minister for Finance, Minister for Natural Resources

The Hon Ron Hoenig MP

Minister for Local Government and Leader of the House in the Legislative Assembly

David Mehan MP

State Member for The Entrance and Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer

The Hon Victor Dominello

Former NSW Government Minister

Roderick H. McGeoch AO, LLB
Roderick H. McGeoch AO, LLB

Chairman and Director of a wide range of major corporations 

Roderick H. McGeoch AO, LLB

Mr Manish Gupta

Consul General of India Sydney

Dr Joseph Rizk AM

CEO & Managing Director of Arab Bank Australia

Stephen Bali MP

Member of the Legislative Assembly
Member for Blacktown

The Hon Matt Kean MP

Member for Hornsby, Shadow Minister for Health 

Professor Louise Hickman

Pro Vice Chancellor (Health) at the University of Wollongong

The Hon. Jacqui Munro, MLC

Member of Parliament in the NSW Upper House

Denita Wawn

CEO – Master Builders Australia 

Richard Alcock AO
Richard Alcock AO

Vice Chairman of Bank of America

Professor Munjed Al Muderis
Professor Munjed Al Muderis

2020 NSW Australian of the Year

Mr Iqbal Singh

Founder & Managing Director at Innovative Financial Management

Simon Hickey

Chief Executive Officer, Western Sydney Airport

Professor Hélène De Burgh

 Dean of the Graduate Research School at the University of Technology Sydney

Dr Jim Taggart OAM
Board Member and Committee Member to a number of profit and not profit organisations

Ankit Jain


Kunwar Aditya Saxena 


Garry Simonian

Successful and Innovative Entrepreneur

Srikanth Markonda

Amanda Yeates

Chief Executive Officer, Suncentral Maroochydore

Bernadette Janson

Serial renovator and the Founder of the School Of Renovating

Sandra krishna

A/Prof Sandra Krishnan

Leading Breast Surgeon, Clinical Associate Professor, Australian Medical University

Dr Ashish Agar

Vice-President of the Australian Society of Ophthalmologists

Alistair Coulstock

Technical Director – Sustainability, Mott MacDonald

Chris Pettit

Director of the City Futures Research Centre and Chair of the Board of Directors for CUPUM (Computational Urban Planning and Urban Management)

Peter Xing

Global Singularity Group educator and practitioner on transhumanism and emerging technologies

Anuraj Gambhir

Internationally recognized Strategic Business/Startup Advisor, Technology Visionary, Exponential Thought Leader and multi-award winning Innovator

Michael Sharpe

Chairman of the Sharpe Family Office

Professor Rocky Scopelliti


Lisa Wade

Lisa Wade

CEO of DigitalX

Mike Conway

Founder & CEO, XVenture

Stephen Harrison B.Ec, CPA

Chairman of two Public Companies in Australia, NobleOak Life Limited and IncentiaPay Limited (ASX – INP)

Dipen Rughani

Chief Executive Officer of GAICD Newland Global Group

world class speakers

Stephen Galilee

CEO of the NSW Minerals Council

Joe Kaderavek

CEO of Cobalt Blue

Ada Yin

Investment manager at AirTree

Sarah Morgan

Leadership Coach & Mentor

world class speakers

Ian Prentice

Managing Director at Technology Metals Australia Limited 

Penny Crawford

Founder of Crawford Boots

Vanessa Rader

Head of Research, Ray White

Ozge Fettahlioglu

Entrepreneur, Educator, Start-Up Investor and Home Design Enthusiast

world class speakers

Helen Liossis

Non-Executive Director & Deputy Chair

world class speakers

Katherine Hawes

Principal Solicitor at Digital Age Lawyers

world class speakers

Sahil Makkar

Chairman & CEO of Punjab Angels Network, Fellow Chartered Accountant

world class speakers
Sarah Fairhurst

Board roles as a Non-Executive Director (NED) covering four companies

world class speakers
Karen Lawson

Chief Executive Officer & NED

Srikanth Markonda

Clive Mayhew

CEO & Founder, Play Today & Chair, Fishburners

Srikanth Markonda

Srikant Markonda

CEO of Lorgan

John Hagerty

Non-Executive Director, Mozaik Play